Ep. 533: Indigenous South African Astronomy

Ep. 533: Indigenous South African Astronomy

Let’s move to another continent this week, and look at the astronomy that was going on in southern Africa in ancient times. We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST / 20:00 PM UTC. You can watch us live on AstronomyCast.com, or the AstronomyCast YouTube page. Visit the …

Continue reading “Ep. 533: Indigenous South African Astronomy”

The post Ep. 533: Indigenous South African Astronomy appeared first on Universe Today.

Universe Today
Go to Source

Comments are closed.